Passwording

I’m password protecting a fair number of my old posts, and expect to do so with some future posts, because I’m feeling a little iffy about publicly sharing too much information about my child.

The password in these instances is said child’s initials (all three of them) in lowercase without punctuation. I’m presuming that most people who read this blog know those initials; if you don’t, and are not a creepy creeper, get in touch with me and I’ll tell you. I’m not trying to privatize the posts; I just want to protect them from random stoppers-by and potential pervies.

Leave a Reply

