Tiger Stripes and Phoenixes

Have you seen this?

stretchmarks quote

She has very discrete little stretch marks tiger stripes. And a very flat belly! But it’s okay, because my tiger stripes look like a phoenix rising from the ashes. Which is pretty cool in and of itself.

tiger stripes

Lately, no one is visiting this blog. I believe I’ve made myself boring! Oh well.

One thought on “Tiger Stripes and Phoenixes

  1. Just wanted to chime in and say that I still read! (I’m just horrible about commenting, esp since I read blogs on my phone during the little time I get to myself these days.) And wow, that’s so cool — it really does look like a phoenix!

Leave a Reply

