Nursery and Layette

We finally found our chair for the nursery! Hooray for Craigslist and nice people who move and want to unload their unneeded baby things. 🙂 These guys cost about $350 new, and we got it for $100. It’s in pretty much new condition and is wonderful.

Did I ever get a clear picture of the bassinet up here?

bassinet

I also wanted to post (for my reference, not because I necessarily think you all want to see all of this) pics of the clothes we’ve acquired thus far. Because I love them and they make me happy. 🙂 A lot of them have been early gifts, and some have been things we’ve found at sales and consignment shops…

Separated out by size so that I know what we’ve got:

Newborn to 3 Months

Three to Six Months

Six to Nine Months

Nine Months

Accessories

One thought on “Nursery and Layette

Leave a Reply

