BSWP Pre-Institute

Yesterday and today was the Pre-Institute for the Boise State Writing Project, and I’m really excited. My bibliomania is really flaring up at all of the great reading we’re going to be doing this summer. We’ll be reading Opening Minds: Using Language to Change Minds, Get it Done!: Writing Informational Text to Make Things Happen, and a “writer on writing” book. The latter is particularly exciting to me. I kind of want to read them all. I’ve read a few of the books on that list already, but it’s been a while. Yeah, this is an exciting post. Uhm… yeah. Okay, so I think I’m going to go take a bath or something. And read.

4 thoughts on “BSWP Pre-Institute

Leave a Reply

