Holidailies – Day 13

How much Christmas music do you listen to? When do you start? When do you stop?

I listen to some Christmas music on the local “all Christmas music from Thanksgiving through the 26th” station, and of course it’s unavoidable out in public. I generally like Christmas music but I get annoyed at the really drippy covers by Pop Star of the Week. I don’t listen to Christmas music exclusively, though; I have to supplement with raunchy hiphop music to pump up my energy level, and NPR to get my brain moving.

Leave a Reply

