It’s a Little Bit Wyrd

In rather lovely news: I think I’ve got the whole darn thing written at this point. It’s all confined to my skull at this point, of course, but I’m pretty sure I know where I’m going – and that’s SOMETHING. I’m just a little bit taken aback at something that happens about half a dozen chapters down the line… was not anticipating this development when I started off. Then again, some of the things that are about to happen in short order hadn’t occurred to me, either, so I’m not sure why I’m surprised. Some writers know their plots; I find mine out at about the same time that my characters do….

Now if I could just trepan myself and get this story OUT already…!

2 thoughts on “It’s a Little Bit Wyrd

Leave a Reply

