Tap Tap

Hello? Is this thing on?

I know that y’all are waiting with bated breath for something new to be posted here (okay, some of you might actually be getting annoyed waiting for the next chapter of Wyrd) so I thought I’d take a minute to check in. I’ve been taking two grad classes, but mostly I’ve just been being sick (ugh allergies!) and writing has been far from my mind. Or wheelhouse. Or something like that. What the heck is a wheelhouse, anyway?

I’m playing with a school project that might be interesting to some of you. More news later.

Oh, and I have a new hero. Her name is Allie, and she has a… well, it’s either a webcomic, or a graphically-oriented blog. And this is the best and saddest and funniest and truest thing ever written. In that medium, anyway.

2 thoughts on “Tap Tap

  1. Because I know you love comments, I thought I would leave one.

    In response to your wheelhouse comment, here are two sites that might help you out:
    http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=wheelhouse
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wheelhouse

    I need more than just a teaser in regards to the school project. I have a sneaking suspicion that I might be one of the people who might be interested.

    I hope you find your muse soon, spending your days writing to your heart’s content. I have been toying with the idea of starting to read Wyrd again from the beginning so I can get my fix in the mean time. Who knows, I might even start doing lots of stuff on the wiki.

    No promises, but it is something I am intending to do. We will see if my adultness wins, or whether I end up spending my time looking at the internet for all hours of the night…

  2. You might remember me from Xanga, I had a few blogs, one being the story in Alaska? Would it be possible for me to get the passwords to start reading Wyrd again?

Leave a Reply

