Milestone!!!

I just passed the 25,000-word mark, and you know what that means.

Also:

Also:

And finally:

halfway

Okay, so I’m still behind schedule – but I’m further along than I’ve ever made it, since 2004 anyway, and I’m feeling pretty good. 🙂

One thought on “Milestone!!!

  1. you can do it!!!

    And I disagree that the chapter sucks. perhaps a bit less frantic than one would expect given that they couldn’t find their wyrd, but they’re warriors, and unused to HAVING a wyrd, so that kinda makes sense

Leave a Reply

