Photographic Tour of My New Classroom :)

You know you’re excited when you photograph the doorway:

Doorway

not to mention your name placard:

Name Placard

Here’s the view from the door:

Classroom View 3

And from the front left corner:

Classroom View 1

Hey look, technology! (And yes, I took a picture of the projector too, because I’m a dork, but not so big a dork I’m going to post it on my blog. I have very ambiguous standards.)

Desk

Here’s the view out the windows:

Out the Window     

And if you want to visualize what I will look like, the majority of the time I’m giving instruction, just add students to this picture:

Sitting on Podium

Because after all, what’s a podium for if not to sit upon?

2 thoughts on “Photographic Tour of My New Classroom :)

  1. Hip Hip Hooray! I can’t wait to see it with your classroom library, posters, supplies, Kate’s inspirational items, etc. When you get keys I want a guided tour of the inside. I’m very excited for you!

Leave a Reply

