Stylish Town, Even in Flippers

Found a new blog to read (because, you know, I don’t have enough reading material piling up in my Google Reader). It’s a local photographer who hangs out downtown and takes pictures – sometimes, I think, surreptitiously – of people whose style he admires. I’m hoping to see someone I recognize… of course, it would be cool to see myself, but since I’m not likely to be wearing heels at the Farmer’s Market, that’s not going to happen anytime soon.

The blog is Boise Style, by Thomas Lea, and this is my favorite picture:

 
Posted May 24, 2009 by Thomas Lea

Leave a Reply

