Facelift!

I am delighted to announce that Did You Have Juice? has a shiny new header. If you’re reading this from Google Reader or another RSS feedburner, you need to click through right now and check out the awesomeness that is my blog’s new little artistic touch. I can’t say how much I love the little details – man, she even got my ubiquitous sandals right!

My header was custom-made by my sister Meredith, who rocks my socks, and who is working on putting together her very own artist website/blog.

meredith sketch  meredith photo

Please take a moment to check out her site at Spiral Bound, tell her how much you like my new header, and give her some words of encouragement and support!
 spiral bound

I may let her – and others, if you’re interested – design me new headers from time to time, just to keep things interesting. Let me know if you’d like to give it a shot!

One thought on “Facelift!

Leave a Reply

