Update to "Direction"

Earlier, I posted about trying to figure out what to do about my teaching blog. I’ve come to a decision. I’m going to keep blogging (ha ha, I typed “blobbing” the first time) at my old teaching blog website. No need to update your bookmarks or RSS feeds. I’ve posted a quick update, since the last time I posted was in February, and I think I’m going to go import some posts I’d published elsewhere to bridge that gap a little bit.

If you don’t know how to find my teaching blog, you can drop me an email at capnk8 (at) gmail (dot) com and I’ll almost certainly send you a link. I don’t know how realistic it is to expect to be able to maintain anonymity online, but I’m still trying.

And if you’re trying to remember how to find my teaching blog, because you know me and have been there but have forgotten the URL – well, just remember that the title of the blog is the second half of the joke begun in the title of this blog.

Leave a Reply

