Toe in the Water

From January 28 to June 13… that’s only, what? Five and a half months? Not an unreasonable amount of time to bail on a blog, right?

Gotta be honest, here – I don’t know if I’m going to keep this up. This past semester, I lost all enthusiasm for blogging. Most I could work up was your somewhat regular Facebook update. Now that I’m on summer break, I’m feeling a little bloggy, so I’ve dusted off the old Juice Box (is that a double entendre? I hope not) and am giving it another try. We’ll see.

(Dusting off includes starting the 2009 book list and updating my “about me” page, if you’re interested.)

Leave a Reply

