In Which I Remember to Post About BT20

I just realized that I said something about photos from the Blue Thunder 20-Year Anniversary and Reunion, and then never did even come back and say if it was cool or not.

It was. I’m kind of organizing my thoughts about it, because I’m supposed to write a 200-word article about it for some sort of campus newsletter. As a result, I’m really not sure what to say about it right this moment – other than it was a lot of fun to march again. I’m certainly not inclined to sign up for the 2008 season or anything (I’d almost forgotten how hard it all is!) but it felt great to get to do it again. Five or ten years from now when they have the next reunion will be soon enough for me to get back to it, though, I think. 🙂

Anyway, here are a few pictures, to make up for my total lack of anything to say.

bt201

bt202

bt203

Leave a Reply

