Look, it’s Meez!

The fun thing about Meez is that you can illustrate all of the people you are. This one looks like me, only, y’know, back when I was skinny, dressing up a little punk while looking for my next great read.

Thie Meez looks even more like me, and is doing exactly what I’d like to be doing right now:

Here I am at work – two days left! 🙂 Man, I wish I had those shoes.

It’s that time of year, so I bring you myself at a football game. There seems to be something wrong with the field, though… must be an away game.

Just for fun, here I am with my hair grown out and my glasses – and my goth – on. I don’t know how I ended up in a black tutu; I had a cute pair of black cropped pants, but then this skirt sort of spoke nonsense in my ear and the next thing I knew, the little animated version of myself was showing more thigh than I’ve seen myself in months.

My true alter-ego:

Let me know if you do a Meez – I’d love to see. 🙂

One thought on “Look, it’s Meez!

  1. I have a Meez also! Two, actually.

    One I made a few weeks ago in honor of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows:

    And here is my normal Meez, on the Subway eating a taco:

Leave a Reply

