Another Change

Hopefully this will be the last real change to this blog for a while! 🙂

I never was happy with the name “Book Dragon,” but I had a crisis of imagination at the same time as I had a crisis of impatience, and Book Dragon was born. Almost immediately afterward, I realized what I really wanted to call my book blog, and I’ve been wondering if it was worth the trouble to change ever since.

Well, I’ve decided to do it. There are two other book blogs out there with this same name, I’ve discovered, but one has been inactive for nearly a year, and hopefully the other won’t mind. I certainly don’t intend to profit off of this blog or copyright the name or anything. Most clever blog names out there are used by multiple bloggers, I’ve discovered.

With no further ado, I’d like to announce that Book Dragon shall henceforth be named Outside of a Dog.

This is a good time, I think, because I haven’t yet rebuilt a large readership from the move. It is okay with me if you still call this Book Dragon, as long as the links still work. 🙂 (The URL will NOT CHANGE.) I do hope that eventually you will all update your blogrolls, but I understand that these things may take time.

Okay, well, I promise – no more changes for a while! Thanks so much for sticking with me through all this transition. It’s a very change-y time in my life, I guess. 🙂

One thought on “Another Change

Leave a Reply

