So, What’d You Do This Weekend?

I…

  • had my mugshot (yes, as in jail) taken
  • gave my husband permission to ogle another woman’s cleavage
  • developed a very bad Canadian accent
  • contracted a hitman
  • called my husband a sleazebag
  • ran through the underbrush in impractical shoes
  • wore a fedora
  • hid another man’s cell phone in my cleavage
  • eluded the (mounted) police
  • fell, on my face, into a log, in a very public way
  • pulled every muscle in my right leg
  • drove backwards through a park
  • helped rough up a bum
  • broke a nail

So what’d you do?

Leave a Reply

