Homecoming

When I go home I always get a warm welcome.

DSC00633x

In this picture, d’Artagnan hasn’t realized I’m there yet. Paisley is about two seconds away from standing up and putting her front paws on the window and then jumping down to greet me at the door. d’Artagnan will sit there and watch me until I hit the top step, and then will hop down and stand about halfway down the hall to make sure that I’m not bringing a STRANGER DANGER in with me.

Just thought I’d share what I was looking forward to this afternoon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

